Nov 272017
 
Sat-Sun Dec 2-3

ScanFairPortland’s Nordic Christmas Fair

  • Dates: Saturday–Sunday, December 2-3, 2017
  • Hours: Saturday 10 AM–5 PM; Sunday 10 AM–4 PM
  • Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum Exhibit Hall downstairs, 300 North Winning Way, Portland, OR 97208
  • Pricing $8 Adult, $7 Senior/Student, $17 Family
  • Our Performance: Noon–1 PM on Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Buy our delicious homemade Scandinavian breads at our booth!
Sat Dec 9

Swedish St. Lucia Festival
Free for ages 3 and under, $5 for ages 4-12, $10 for ages 13+
3-5 PM, Saturday, December 9, 2017 
First Presbyterian Church, 1200 SW Alder Street, Portland, OR 97205

Sun Dec 10

Norwegian Christmas Music Festival: Norsk Julesangfest
Free, 3:15-4:15 PM, Sunday, December 10, 2017
Gethsemane Lutheran Church, 11560 SE Market Portland, OR 97216

Sun Dec 17

Portland Scandinavian Chorus Christmas Concert
Beautiful Christmas songs from Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden in the native languages!
$10 suggested donation | 4 PM, Sunday, December 17, 2017
Nordia House, 8800 SW Oleson Road, Portland, OR 97223

Mon Dec 25

Swedish Christmas Service: Julotta
Free, 7 AM, December 25 First Immanuel Lutheran Church
1816 NW Irving Street, Portland, OR 97209


 

Why not sing with us in 2018?

We are a welcoming group that likes to laugh and enjoy making beautiful music together. Contact us and come check us out!